Day 3: My Top 3 Pet Peeves

  1. PEOPLE WHO CHEW BADLY!
    I usually cannot stand it when I hear people breaking down their food. So when these weird things happen, I either walk away or just tell the person their chewing is really abnormal and that they should chew better i.e with their mouths closed.
  2. CLINGY PEOPLE!
    I believe in personal space, so people who constantly want to be around me automatically repel me. I like being checked up on, and vice versa but NOT ALL THE TIME! Most of the time,what to talk about may be exhausted and so awkward moments exist.
  3. PEOPLE STANDING REALLY CLOSE TO ME IN A LINE!
    When standing in line, you leaving zero meters between us will not help the situation because NO ONE WANTS TO OVERTAKE YOU!!! This is because you are pretty visible and the person behind you will not assume your existence and proceed right through you.
    So please, it is rude to be that close to someone from behind in unnecessary circumstances.These things are some which my tolerance can’t hold for too long.
2 thoughts on “Day 3: My Top 3 Pet Peeves

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

