Day 5: 5 Places I Want To Visit

There are so many places I would love to visit….but these 5 are at the top of my list (temporarily)


  1. MANDA ISLAND
    manda

    This is a beautiful island along the Kenyan coast. I would love to visit this place mainly because the vibes that come along with the place is amazing.

  2. GREECE
    greece.jpg

    I would love to visit Greece because of its rich history and amazing architecture.
    There is so much beauty in the country, beauty that I’d love to explore.
  3. PARIS
    Glowing-Eiffel-tower-at-night-from-bottom.jpg

    The city of love. There are so many wonders and amazing moments that excite me about the place. I would love to see the view from the Eiffel tower.

  4. HELL’S GATE
    download

    I have been to this place before, but it was quite a long time ago, so, I want to take a second trip back their in a totally different setting(camping). I cave so much to see the skies in its complete beauty without the interference of the city lights.
  5. THE CARIBBEAN ISLANDS 
    images

    Another place rich with culture. I would love to explore that along with the beautiful shores in its beaches…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

