Day 7: 10 Songs I am Feeling Right Now.

FIRST! I must apologize for disappearing the way I have lately.
I have started a whole new experience in my life you will definitely hear about soon.

I hope you guys have been okay though… I have been trying to figure myself out. Anyway…That is not the point of what I am about to write about. Let’s get into it now shall we…
I must say the people who have their best songs all figured out have a special super power!
It has been quite a mission for me to sit down and actually jot down the songs I like at the moment and limiting me to ten is a punishment.
Music for me is way more than the beats and the catchy phrases. I am always keen on the message of the song and how the song relates me. Of course sometimes, I will have a really ratchet song I will secretly like, but really, most of  what I like is of such nature.So as usual I will warn you that whatever I put here, may be songs I have felt for the LONGEST while and others…are for now and they are definitely not in the order I will place them. Click on the links(songs) below to listen to the songs and let me know what you think.
Thank You!

  1. In Common- Alicia Keys
  2. Love Drought- Beyonce
  3. Dejavu- Big Sean ft. Jhene Aiko
  4. Don’t- Bryson Tiller
  5. Special Affair- The Internet
  6. This Is What You Came For – Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna
  7. Girl- The Internet
  8. Impatient- Jeremih ft. TyDolla $ign
  9. Love on the Brain- Rihanna
  10.  Fever- Vybz Kartel
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

