Day 12: 5 Blessings in my Life.

First I have to say how grateful I am to have you guys! And also having the opportunity to share what I have for you and receiving feedback. It really means a lot!

Day 9: Words Of Wisdom That Speak To Me. Kind of gave some background on what I am about to talk about today.
BLESSINGS.
We often forget to be thankful for the little things we have in our lives.

  1. Family.
    The whole concept of family is pretty diluted today because most of us don’t connect the way we are meant to.
    They are one of the biggest blessings I have in my life because from them I have gotten to learn so much in different ways.
    I have gone through the most and made it back alive because I have them.
    So yeah My family is a blessing.
  2. Having a roof over my head.
    Not too many people have that. A warm place to lay their heads to sleep everyday… or hot food every evening… It is pretty sad how we take all those for granted.
  3. Life.
    Many have not woken up today, others cannot even move from where they are and yet we forget to be really grateful for that little pleasure that comes with life.
  4. Having the ability to interact with different people from different walks of life.
    For obvious reasons. I get to expand my horizons this way.
  5. Having the chance of Learning from my mistakes.
    I don’t really know if this is a blessing. Anything can be a blessing right?
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

