Day 13: Something I am Excited About.

I am excited about so so many things.
Currently I am very excited about the little adventures life has to offer.
This year I decided to get out of my comfort zone.

What makes it interesting?
The unpredictability of every event.
The little thrill that comes with accomplishing the little tasks without chickening out.
I have gotten to do things I never thought I could and met different personalities I never imagined I would.
I have began finding myself in the process…and no I do not mean I did not know who I am but from these experiences, I have the courage to curve and cut out the little pieces in my life that made sense.
I get to be who I really am.

I am now open to meeting challenges knowing that it is okay when things do not work out.

That ladies and gentlemen is really exciting me at the moment…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

