Day 15: Bullet-point Of My Day

Hey Guys,
so this is how my Saturday went. I have not gone deep into details, but it was not as eventful…Although it ended well.
I did not have the exact timeline, but this is it in the exact sequence!

  • Woke up at about 7:00 am
  • Said a little prayer.
  •  Fell asleep again lol Let’s say I took a nap for about an hour and woke up an hour later….so let’s start again…
    I woke up officially at 8:00 am.
  • Went through all my social media feeds
  • Went for breakfast an hour later
  • Did a few posts because I am really behind schedule with my writing challenge.
  • Had lunch at about 2:00 pm
  • Played Playstation 3 (Blur) for a little while
  • Took a shower
  • Binge watched New Girl for some time
  • Got bored and went on YouTube to watch Tutorials.
  • Had supper
  • Prepared to go out
  • had so much fun out there and forgot to post this.
5 thoughts on “Day 15: Bullet-point Of My Day

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

