Day 25: “Thinking”

think·ing

ˈTHiNGkiNG/

adjective

  1. 1.

    using thought or rational judgment; intelligent.

    “he seemed to be a thinking man”

    synonyms: intelligentsensiblereasonablerational; logical

Well… this days topic can’t exactly be put in words coz honestly I do not even know where to even start.
So I am meant to think of a word, google it and write something that inspired me on the 11th picture!

Can I please skip this please?!

Guess not coz that will be cheating. So here goes.

Well this picture illustrates what I do most of the time. What inspires me? Anything and everything can make me think. Even this post got me really really thinking (hence the obvious choice of title)

I’d be lying if I said I had what to say on this subject.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

