Taking Stock: Chapter 4 of 12

Hey guys!!
We have gotten through the first quarter of the year. I will say, so far, so good.
I have been really enjoying the growth we are experiencing as a team. Thank you.
Below is a small account of the vibes I have been experiencing through the past few days since we last spoke.


Making:Only time for my books… Exam season is here guys! Yays of sadness!

Cooking: Made some bomb chicken a few days ago… does that count?

Drinking: A very cold Fanta Passion. (ile ya 30bob) This thing is the secret to joy and happiness. A few hours ago. Hehehe.

Reading: Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult. Totally obsessed with this book! I have never really taken the time to read her books, all I can say is that I have been missing out on a whole lot.

Wanting: A change of scene.

Deciding: whether or not to go for today’s happy hour at Artcaffe Galleria.

Wishing: I could travel more.

Enjoying: The little time I spend with

Waiting: For the sunrise. I highly doubt there’ll be any judging from the heavy rain through the night.

Liking: HM a lot.

Wondering: What I’ll be up to 10 years from now.

Loving: The Time I have chosen to do this post.

Listening: Playlist is on shuffle. Currently playing Where Did I go- Jorjia Smith

Considering: To start a small but lifelong project.

Buying: Food in a few hours.

Watching: Th1rteen R3asons Why. I totally understand why the world is tripping balls about this series! Humans are horrible!

Hoping: For so many things which are better left unsaid.

Marveling: At how much I am letting myself grow even through my mistakes.

Cringing: my appetite for the past few months! It is kind of like my Stomach has shrunk in size.

Needing: More sleep! I swear the older I get the less sleep I get! or a spa day!

Smelling: That beautiful 4 am air. yeah!

Wearing: A pretty black dress.

Following: positive vibes…

Noticing: A lot about the people I am letting into my space.

Knowing: I am not doing too bad. 

Thinking: if I really want Weetabix for breakfast. LOL

Disliking: Nothing enough for me to write her.

Opening: Nothing too complicated. I hope.

17495312_1891596354450534_1829613642409050112_n

 

Peace Love and Avocado!

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

