Taking Stock: When 6 and 7 had to be 1.

So… I have kinda gotten fond of this stock collection thingy… I didn’t do last month well…because the book I had seemed nice for a while until some of you made me feel missed. So here I am…

Making: Time to write in my judicial attachment logbook. The most tasking thing EVER!!!

Cooking:  Dinner in a few hours…Tomorrow counts as a few hours yes? ( In fact, Let us just say all meals as long as I am home)

Drinking: Water. Lots of water.

Reading: Nothing thaaaaat interesting. Statute to be more specific. Did you know it is against the law to pollute the air check Section 192 of the Kenyan Penal Code. I thought you should know.
192. Fouling air
Any person who voluntarily vitiates the atmosphere in any place, so as to make
it noxious to the health of persons in general dwelling or carrying on business in
the neighbourhood or passing along a public way, is guilty of a misdemeanour.”

Wanting: To fix my darn laptop already.

Deciding:  On whether or not I should show up to work tomorrow. I am such a Monday Blues patient.

Wishing: I was on a real holiday at some beach somewhere with my favourite person. Apparently what I am on now is called a “long holiday” where people go to work. YUCK

Enjoying:  Me time this right now.

Waiting: For season 7 of Game of Thrones like a child waiting on Christmas. Doubt I will sleep soundly.

Liking: My ability to ignore things that do not affect me directly. Doing a great job actually. ( a polite way of not giving a f*ck)

Wondering: about nothing really…not that I am certain about everything at the moment.

Loving: Eunice, Kui and Naisula’s company at work and the trips with Mercy everyday. Kinda keeps me sane.

Listening: to my inner voice a lot. 

Buying:  Nothing till I get my house in order.

Watching: Sadly, I am not watching anything. WAITING ON GAME OF THRONES THOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hoping: I shall have a positive vibe this week.

Marveling: At the diverse cultures round me I never really paid attention to. The Maasai are so rich in culture!! It is AMAZING!

Cringing: At so many things STILL around me…that I have absolutely no control over.

Needing:  To say I love you more. I barely do. Guys are really dying with unexpressed feelings these days.

Smelling: My fresh self from the shower…

Wearing:  Ironically a dress every damn time I take stock.

Following:  Nothing really serious.

Noticing: How I have very little space for nonsense.

Knowing:  today is Sunday and I have done this post way too many times in my head.

Thinking: of ice cream.

Disliking: The flu I have that seems to be very in love with me.

Opening:  The Sleep Bot app to track my sleep pattern for the next week. I keep forgetting though.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

